Patrick (Paddy) Vaughan is Installations Manager and has been with CBE since 2004.

Mobile No. 00 353 (0) 86 8399543

E Mail pvaughan@celticbioenergy.com

Mark Cahill is Project Manager (Jr) and has been with CBE since 2010.

Mobile No. 00 353 (0) 87 9682145

E Mail mcahill@celticbioenergy.com

 John Carroll is BioEnergy Engineer and has been with CBE since 2012.

Mobile No. 00 353 (0) 87 9949458

E Mail jcarroll@Celticbioenergy.com

 Callum Smith is Planning  Coordinator and has joined CBE in 2014.

Mobile No. ***************tba

E Mail csmith@Celticbioenergy.com

John Buttimer is Project Engineer and has been with CBE since 2012.

Mobile No. 00 353 (0) 87 2183456

E Mail jbuttimer@celticbioenergy.com

David Carrasco is Civil Engineer and has joined CBE in 2014.

Mobile No. ***************tba

E Mail dcarrasco@Celticbioenergy.com